Svazoví koordinátoři

LETNÍ SVAZY:

sport svazový koordinátor pro ODM email
atletika Zdeněk Rakowski zrakowski@atletika.cz
badminton Jiří Pavelka pavelka@cbnet.cz
basketbal Radek Sís rsis@cbf.cz; rsis@cz.basketball
cyklistika Jakub Edr edr@ceskysvazcyklistiky.cz
florbal Jan Jirovský

jirovsky@ceskyflorbal.cz; lastovicka@ceskyflorbal.cz

fotbal Vonášek Roman vonasek@fotbal.cz
gymnastika Slavík Roman slavik@gymfed.cz
házená Petr Rams mladez@chf.cz
judo Petr Smolík smolik@czechjudo.cz

kanoistika

Robert Knebel robert.knebel@me.com
karate Jaromír Musil jaromir.musil@czechkarate.cz
orientační sporty Matějů Ivan imateju@orientacnisporty.cz, li.matejaci@volny.cz
plavání Petr Vodák petr.vodak@czechswimming.cz
synchronizované plavání Veronika Mikulcová

veronika.mikulcova@czechswimming.cz

sportovní střelba Jiří Streit streit@shooting.cz
šerm Fridrich Földes frici.foldes@gmail.com
taneční sport Miroslav Hýža miroslav.hyza@tkolymp.cz
tenis Jana Strnisková jana.strniskova@cztenis.cz
volejbal Luboš Bednář bednar.lub@tiscali.cz
beach volejbal Ondřej Vlček vlcek@cvf.cz

ZIMNÍ SVAZY:

sport svazový koordinátor pro ODM email
biatlon Jan Novák novak@biatlon.cz
krasobruslení Evžen Milčinský evzen.milcinsky@czechskating.org
SLČR Jakub Čeřovský
Miroslav Schimmer
jakub.cerovsky@czech-ski.com
mschimmer@volny.cz
šachový svaz Ladislav Záruba ladislav.zaruba@chess.cz
hokej Martin Loukota loukota@czehockey.cz
OB Matějů Ivan imateju@orientacnisporty.cz